Home

As I previously had a few problems with the digital versions of my animal prints, I have re-scanned them at 600DPI and then used Photoshop to clean them up where they were slightly misprinted or smudged. As I am going to hang my posters portrait A1 size, I rearranged the prints to make them look better because when they were landscape there were two rows of 3, and now I have put three centred prints on each poster. I have now sent them to print and have been told that they will be printed over night tonight so I will be in uni tomorrow to check them over and hopefully hang them in the exhibition space.

 

Leave a Reply

