Home

This morning was spent prepping and painting walls for the degree show. There are certian parts of the space where there are wires running across the wall and they would not look good at all but I have been told that there will be fake walls across these walls so to hide them. 

The original prints that I was going to show in the exhibition have turned out smudgy around the edges, so I was going to re print them, but decided that because the prints inside my book have been digitally printed, I thought it best that they look the same, so I have used the same layout but this time planned it as portrait images as this tied up better with the size of my book. These images have been sent to print and should be printed tomorrow ready for hanging via magnets. 

Leave a Reply

