Home

I have spent time planning the beginning of my portfolio today. I am using InDesign to do so. As I have to include my two projects, the RSA animation and my FMP, I have began with the RSA. I have taken stills of each of my double page spreads so far and edited them in Photoshop by changing the levels and making sure that they were portfolio worthy.

Screen Shot 2016-05-12 at 22.01.48Screen Shot 2016-05-12 at 21.56.50Screen Shot 2016-05-12 at 21.57.11Screen Shot 2016-05-12 at 21.57.18

I have tried to show each of the different methods I used to illustrate the words and titled each page with which project the work is from. I tried taking away the background in the images but I thought that it looked strange because then they didn’t look like stills anymore. This is what they looked like:

bluetextbpfdreamelement copyexpFutureletteringhandscrabblespaghettiPlaydoughgirl

 

So far I am okay with how it looks, but I feel that when it comes together more, and my FMP project is part of it then it will feel more finished.

Leave a Reply

