Home

Today we had a group tutorial where we each showed where we are in our projects and got feedback from the others in the group. I found mine to be quite successful as I showed the lino prints that I have been doing for the past couple of days and they all seemed to like what I had done with it so far, especially with the jungle leaves and the colour separation experiments that I had tried. As my lino prints seem to be more successful, I am planning on re-doing my illustrations in lino prints and possibly working unit them with a different media. 

We thought that in order to progress with my work, I then I should make a dummy book to help me with the pagination and also the compositions of my illustrations and the layout of image to text. This is what I am going to work on now before I continue working on my lino blocks. 

Leave a Reply

