Home

Today we had a group discussion about the stages we are at in each of our projects and discussed ideas of what we think was successful so far and what is not so successful and different ways in which we can move forward in our projects. It was good to hear what people think of my work so far but as I am not sure on the end of my narrative yet, I asked them if they had any ideas on how to tie my story together to make it have a epilogue and resolution. 

I told them that I had been also thinking about changing my story to an alphabet or fact book, so we also discussed this idea and how this would work. 

I have been left with a decision; to decide if I want to continue with the narrative, and if so what will the ending be? Or to change to an alphabet or fact book specifically for children.

I am now going to give this some thought and decide by tomorrow as we only have 10 weeks left on this project including the Easter holiday. 

Leave a Reply

