Home

Hannah Marks is a self taught illustrator who works digitally using bright colours and contrasting black outlines. Her work uses simplistic shapes to form the colourful and fun illustrations, sometimes with the blank space background. I came across her work via her Twitter account and out of curiously, looked on her website to find that I really like her work because of the simplistic style and compositions. The black outline is something that I am very keen on because my eyes are always drawn to a clean line and I also think that it neatens up the lines, and it is something that I am beginning to experiment with thither my own drawings.

http://www.hannahmarks.co.uk

 

Leave a Reply

