Home

In my project proposal I spoke about wanting to experiment with digital drawing, and so here are some of my rough sketches and ideas of how I would like my illustrations to look. I have done these as timed drawings and spend 10 minutes on each one and this is the outcome of this exercise:



These are just quick ideas with in some I was getting ideas down as they came into my head. I doubt I will be working in digital media for the final illustrations as I much prefer the hand drawn quality to drawings, and I can have more control over the colours than in the software that I used to create these images.

Leave a Reply

