Home

As when I went to London zoo it was very busy, and I could not do much drawing whist I was there, I took another trip to Whipsnade zoo, so that I could do further research and drawings and also gain more photographs of various other animals so that I had wider references for work from. These are the photographs that I took whilst there:

I feel that these photographs are a lot more successful to be used for references than the ones from London zoo because there is more variety and also more animals. Whilst I was there, pI also did some drawings of the animals, but do not feel as though they were successful as it was cold and I was shivering. This was a good exercise for me as I had not done it in a while, and so it was good for me to get some practice.

Leave a Reply

