Home

I came across Grace Sandford on the colour collective challenge on Twitter, and wanted to see more of her work. Sandford is an illustrator who has worked on picture books, magazines and logos. Her clients have included SkyHorse Publishing, Palmer Hargreaves , Stew Magazine, Green Android Ltd, Paper and Apparel, Susaeta and NPP Books.

http://www.gracesandford.com

Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 19.08.18Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 19.08.33

The reason why I like her work so much is because it is so bright and colourful and fun. Her use of colour really stands out to me and I really like her use of outlining in certain places. I find her illustrations innocent and that is what draws me to them.

Leave a Reply

