Home

I have almost finishing editing together my animation, as I only have a few things that I want to change because there are parts of it which I think look a bit boring, and there is more that I could do with the words to illustrate the meanings. For example, I will be sawing and happening the word ‘tooling’ so that it makes the word move, and also upon putting it together, I have realised that I have missed out a few words which I will be adding. I have also written a couple of the words on the frames in the wrong order, and so will be re-doing these. I am planning on having the animation completed tomorrow, and so I will upload it onto here then. So far, apart from the few little bits that I need to work on, I am pleased with how it is looking.

Leave a Reply

