Home

I have done some more work on putting together my animation and I am now up to the part of the end of the second verse, and I have now put in each of the different types of different lettering so the way that it doesn’t look boring and un-interesting to the audience. I don’t think that it looks boring, but I would still like to include more different ways of making the text interesting by exploring other ways of presenting text. Each of the images are slightly edited by turing up the brightness so that the text is bolder and the white background no longer has a yellow backlight. I am finding it really fun to see my animations coming together because it does have the flip-book look which I intended to achieve.

Leave a Reply

