Home

I have now finished drawing out the hand lettering frames, and also planned where the other forms of lettering will replaced with other lettering such as newspaper letters, spaghetti letters, play dough and scrabble tiles. The way that I intend for the frames to be shown is adding word by word as these words are being spoke. I also want to add movement by including my hands in the movement of the lettering. I will be using Promarkers as the ink goes through to the next page and this makes it easier to see the placement and keep it the same on the next frame. I will be using different colours to keep it bright. I will also be changing the typefaces, layouts and trying to make it look like the letters are moving in the frames. These are some examples:

Leave a Reply

