Home

I have come across a video while looking for ideas and this has given me thoughts on how to present the text being moved around the shot, and also the layout of the text, this is the video that has given me ideas and I will move forward by exploring some of these ideas within my own work.

The use of colour has also got me thinking about how I use it to make the words stand out. It also lead me to think about using the word to illustrate the meaning of the word, such as cutting, would be scissors or a dotted line through it.

Leave a Reply

