Home

When researching online, I came across some animations which have lead me to think about adding in some extra aspects to my animation, as I was just going to focus on typography, I am going to do the same, but also include my hands moving the text around the screen. I am going to use props such as scrabble letters, newspaper letters, play dough, fridge magnets, spaghetti letters and stickers. I plan to make it as visually interesting as I can, and I think that a good way to do this would be to change the imagery so that it keeps the attention of the viewer.

I have found a few videos online, and so these gave me a few ideas:

What I have taken from these videos is the different presentations and movements of the letters, these are good ideas which would all work nicely to what I already have for my animation.

Leave a Reply

