Home

I have had a go using After Effects to animate a short title sequence so that I could get a very basic idea for the feel of how my idea would work. I have never done anything like this before, and so I just googled how to do what I wanted. I enjoyed learning how After Effects works, even though we have been told to use DragonFrame, but i just wanted to see how it worked. I made a very short title for the opening which I will most probably not use for my final animation, but here is what I did.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3f5ygFR25H8&feature=youtu.be

Leave a Reply

